Munyaradzi Nigel Muchenje

3 months ago

117 Views

Here's how you can watch Samsung Galaxy S21 Unpacked Live Event

This years Samsung's event is happening earlier than usual, well at least the Unpacked 2021 event is here at last. The Galaxy S21 is going to be the star of the event.

We might as well see the Galaxy Buds Pro making an appearance at the event as well as the Galaxy Tags. Let's wait and see. Where can I watch this event you might be wondering? Not to worry I've got you covered.

The event is going to be a virtual event due to the pandemic. You can watch the Galaxy Unpacked Event here on YouTube.

Watching it on YouTube is the easiest way. You can watch it though on Samsung's Website and reserve a Galaxy S21.

Expect to see all three devices to have 120Hz OLED screens with the devices having Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100 chipsets depending on the region. The S21 Ultra is expected to support the S-Pen and have a 5000mAh battery.

The Galaxy Unpacked 2021 starts in different timezones

Zimbabwe: 5 PM CAT January 14, 2021
UK : 3 PM GMT January 14, 2021
New York: 10 AM ET January 14, 2021
Beijing China: 11 PM CST January 14, 2021